NOTICE

- Single Bench-IV comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta will not function on 25-01-2021 & 27-01-2021 at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-V comprising of Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey will not function on 25-01-2021 at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-VII comprising of Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo will not function on 25-01-2021, 28-01-2021 & 29-01-2021 at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.
- **4.** Single Bench-VIII comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh will not function on 25-01-2021 at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.
- 5. Single Bench -XII comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava will not function on 25-01-2021 at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.

PR(J) / R(J-I) / R(J-II)